Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage 표
Category Company Name Name E-mail
Domestic Dongbu Sec. PM, Kim pmkim@dongbuhappy.com
Meriz Sec. JS, Kim joonsung.kim@meritz.co.kr
Mirae Asset IW, Park inwoo.park@miraeasset.com
Bookook Sec. KD, Kim line21c@bookook.co.kr
BNK Sec. GC, Yoon gcyoon@bnkfn.co.kr
Samsung Sec. Esther, Yim esther.yim@samsung.com
Yuanta Sec. JM, Nam jungmi.nam@yuantakorea.com
Shinyoung Sec YK, Moon moon.yong-kwan@shinyoung.com
Shinhan Sec. YJ, Chung yjjung86@shinhan.com
IBK Sec. SH, Lee coolcat.auto@ibks.com
SK Sec. SW, Kwon soonwoo@sk.com
NH Sec. SH, Cho soohong.cho@nhwm.com
Eugene Sec. JI, LEE lee.jae-il@eugenefn.com
Ebest Sec. JW, Yoo jwyoo@ebestsec.co.kr
Kiwoom Sec. MS, Chang moonsu.chang@kiwoom.com
Taurus SY, Chun kevin8052@taurus.co.kr
Hana Financial SJ, Song sunjae.song@hanafn.com
Hi Sec. TB, Ko coolbong@hi-ib.com
Korea Investment JW, Kim jinwoo.kim@truefriend.com
Heungkuk Sec. SW, Park swpark@heungkuksec.co.kr
Overseas CIMB KJ, Hwang kj.hwang@cimb.com
Citi Ethan, Kim ethan.kim@citi.com
CLSA DH, Kim dohyoung.kim@clsa.com
CS Michael, Sohn michael.sohn@credit-suisse.com
Daiwa SY, Chung sychung@kr.daiwacm.com
Deutsche Ryan.Kwon ryan.kwon@db.com
JPM SM, Kim sangmyeong.kim@jpmorgan.com
Macquarie James, Hong james.hong@macquarie.com
Merrill Lynch Andy, Lee andy.lee@baml.com
Nomura Angela, Hong angela.hong@nomura.com